About Us

ACTS Advisory Board

Christa Dillabaugh
Director, Amazon Rainforest Workshops

Scientific Research
Dr. Stephen Madigosky
Professor and Chair of the Department of Environmental Science
Widener University

Citizen Science and Education
DC Randle
Retired Educator, St. Francis High School

Pamela Bucur
General Manager, Explorama Lodges

Nancy Cowal
Website Developer, CONAPAC Peru

ACTS Advisory Council

Nate Erwin
Entomologist, Formerly with the Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History

Dr. Christopher Frost
Ecosystem Ecologist, Assistant Professor of Chemical Ecology
University of Louisville

Dr. Meg Lowman
Director of Global Initiatives & Senior Scientist in Plant Conservation
California Academy of Sciences

Randy Morgan
Emeritus Curator of the Insectarium,
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Dr. David Pearson
Research Professor
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University

Dr. H. Bruce Rinker
Founder/Owner, Bioquest Solutions LLC

Dr. Stephen Yanoviak
Associate Professor and Tom Wallace Endowed Chair of Conservation
Department of Biology
University of Louisville



For more information, contact us.

© 2016 Amazon Conservatory for Tropical Studies


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s